New Mastiff Alert - Southern States Mastiff Rescue

 - - -
  -

Southern States Mastiff Rescue

New Mastiff Alert

 
  Facebook Google+ Twitter LinkedIn

Dear Visitor,

The following Mastiff came into Southern States Mastiff Rescue:

Alexis (SC) - Available

Description :

Alexis is a sweet and petite young girl at 2 ½ years old and weighing in at 115. She is a little shy when first meeting new people but warms quickly and wants to be part of a loving family.

Alexis is fostered with a female American Bulldog and a male pug. She has learned to play and have fun in her foster environment, learning to trust and turning to her foster mom and dad for loving and attention. She loves toys but truly LOVES her stuffed Elephant gently carrying it around and nurturing it. She loves it so much her foster mom already bought her a replacement, just in case something ever happens to it.

She is eager to please and fun loving, after a rough start at life is ready to bond with a family of her own. She is not tested with cats. She seems to enjoy children and a family with caring and considerate children would be considered. Could this sweet pretty girl be your new family member?

Alexis is spayed, HW negative and up-to-date on all her vaccinations.

Gender : Female
Color : Fawn
Age : 2yr
Reactions To Strangers : Good
Demeanor With Children : Good
Behavior With Other Dogs : Good
Cats? : Unknown
Spayed / Neutered : Yes
Health Status : Fully vetted

Read More

Lyric (GA) - Available

Description :

Hi I'm lyric. I just turned 8 and im a full figured older gal.

I am the best tv watching companion as im quiet and soft to lay your head upon or just to pet while watching your favorite show and I never hog the remote.

As with any of us who age I'm a bit stiff but glucosamine seems to help and if I could drop this stubborn 20 lbs I think I'd feel a bit better.

I can live with cats and all types of humans 8 like me and up.

I am crate trained, basic manners and do very well on a leash. I'm looking for the ideal place to retire. If you like to garden I love to watch, if you enjoy sitting by the pool I'm right there with you.

SO CONSIDER ME while browsing all these awesome dogs as I'm packed and ready. Fill out an adoption application and let's get this retirement party started!

Gender : Female
Color : Fawn
Age : 8yr
Demeanor With Children : No Small Children
Cats? : Good
House Training : Good
Health Status : Need to lose weight

Read More

Duke (GA) - Available

Description :

Hi im Duke. I'm about 2 years of age and I am an owner surrender.

I am completely vetted and healthy and looking for a family of my own.

Kids are ok just not to young as sometimes I don't know my own size as I think im a lap dog.

I have lived with diffrent dogs especially female and done very well. Some males especially large ones take a while for me to get used to.

I have basic obedience but woukd love a family who will continue with my training so I can be all I can be. And a family with a fenced yard moves to the head of the line especially if they have a dog or even large dog experience.

Please fill out an an adoption application so we can get this family started!

Gender : Male
Color : Fawn
Age : 2yr
History : Owner surrender
Demeanor With Children : No Small Children
House Training : Needs More Training
Health Status : Healthy, fully vetted

Read More

Click Here to fill out an adoption application

 
---
Not interested any more?